top of page

ONE SHOCKING FACT ABOUT AFRICA YOU NEVER KNEW!

It's not real.

That's right. I just said it. The continent of Africa doesn't exist. It's a sham.

Now you may think that this is a bold claim. And I don't blame you. It was hard for me to believe at first. However, when you weigh up all of the evidence, it becomes increasingly clear that the land mass you know as Africa is one giant fabrication.

They've been lying to us our entire lives. And we've been buying it. It really says something about the human race that we've been willing to believe what some higher-up in a suit says for centuries.

Not convinced? Fine. Here's some evidence.

This is a picture of a port in 'Somalia':

'But Mbouta, that's just a normal port,' I hear you say, but just bear with me a sec.

Here's Auchenlarie Holiday Park in Scotland:

Looks familiar, doesn't it? That's because they're one and the same. Sure, it's from a different angle but you can see the similarities. The water, the mossy rocks, the clouds, it's an absolute dead ringer!

(Speaking of dead ringers, I've got a really nice TF2 Dead Ringer to trade. Username Mbouta745.)

So that brings up another question: when you took that trip to 'Somalia', where did you go? Surely you must have realised that you were actually in the cold environment of Scotland!

Well, the government can do pretty much anything. For one, they plant chips in your brain that affect your thermoregulatory system, making you believe that it's hotter than it is. Secondly, they actually fly the plane in circles to make it seem you're travelling a lot further than you are. And because you're so gullible, you completely buy it.

You may not believe it at this current moment, but in time you'll come to see the truth. I just thank you for reading this article.

I must give thanks to the amazing people at r/africaisntreal on Reddit. They're a superb group who really opened my eyes to the truth. Before I discovered that sub, I was blind. As in actually blind. But now that I know the truth, I'm still blind. But not to the truth! Until next time, see ya later for the next TruthExposer article!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page